Windspree Vacation Homes St John USVI

St. John Festival 2017

Author: Windspree Vacation Homes 

Saturday, May 20    
Food Sale 1:00 PM Franklin Powell Park (5)
Saturday, June 3    
PAN-O-RAMA 4:00 PM Franklin Powell Park (5)
Saturday, June 17    
Bike Race 8:00 PM Park Service Dock, Cruz Bay
Musical Mix 8:00 PM Winston Wells Ball Field (across from Police Station)
Sunday, June 18    
Princess Pageant 6:00 PM Winston Wells Ball Field (across from Police Station)
Saturday, June 24    
Queen Pageant 8:00 PM Winston Wells Ball Field (across from Police Station)
Sunday, June 25    
Food Fair & Coronation 1:00 PM Franklin Powell Park (5)
Boat Roaces 3:00 PM Cruz Bay Harbor
Tuesday, June 27    
Children's Village Opens 6:00 PM National Park Field, Cruz Bay (8)
Carnival Village Opens 7:00 PM Customs Parking Lot, Cruz Bay
Sunday, July 2    
Poker Run 12:00 PM Cruz Bay Waterfront
Horse Races 1:00 PM Phipps Race Track, St. Thomas
Monday, July 3
Emancipation Program 1:00 PM Franklin Powell Park (5)
Tuesday, July 4    
J'ouvert 4:00 AM National Park Field, Cruz Bay
Parade 11:00 AM National Park Field, Cruz Bay
Fireworks 9:00 PM Cruz Bay Harbor

Map of Cruz Bay

History of Carnival

Getting to St. John US Virgin Islands

Book your stay with Windspree Vacation Homes


Windspree Vacation Homes